Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. v. 155

There is often a controversy about whether one should try to improve the unpleasent situations like lack of finances or undesireble job conditions, or accept them. Changing lifestyle and seeking new experiences is always related with risks. But, alongside with risks, changes suggest the new opportunities which othen results in a great success. Many people accept the bad situations due to the fear of failure. A new job comes with the new obligations and responsibilities, which threatens a lot of person, especially those with the low self-confidence. If such people appear in unsatisfactory enviroment, they prefer to fit in, rather then to escape and find new ways. Another reason for such acceptance can be a lack of alternatives. They simply do not have enough qualification to try new things or have a lot to loose in case their endavours are unsucssesful. For example, single moms have the responsibilities toward their children, so they can not take a shot and leave their jobs, because if they are unable to find new occupation, their families can be left without food. It is undeniable that taking the new challenges is vital for development and achieving the favourable outcome. Person who works hard and does not give up on his dreams, is often rewarded with positive results. On the contrary, if one does not take a chanse and try to improve will be at the same position for the whole life. Furthermore, trying new things open up new opportunities and this improvement continues endlessly. In my opinion, it is better to try to modify the unwilling situations despite of the fact, that such attempts may consist some risks.