Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. v. 153

It is believed that some people need to accept their life, even in a bad situation such as the not satisfactory job and get a small amount of salary. Others argue that they need to try their best to improve themselves in such situation. This essay will be discussed both view of this issue and I will give my opinion on the matter. On the one hand, some people choose to accept all the situations that happen in the life and find ways to adapt to them. To begin with the fact is that people in the society who do not have the education qualification or thinking lead to they have the right to choose a job which they like, they have to accept work that they do not satisfy and will receive low wages. For example, many people have to suffer from physical health to work as a porter to earn more income, even though I know they are not interested in it. In addition, adapting to all the situation, they must find ways to reduce their daily expenses to suit their income. On the other hand, although there are a significant number of bad situations, some residents choose to try to improve themselves to have a better life. Initially, they try to find more job opportunities and they can learn from successful people to have a better job. Besides, they can also earn how to use the technology devices to sell the product online which helps to increase their personal income. For instance, people suffer from diseases such as cancer that can lead to the death and those patients believe that they would have a chance to increase the health to live longer. To sum up, instead of accepting the bad situations, they need to have a positive thinking to pass and improve the unbelievable moment in the life.