Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. v. 144

It is irrefutable that nothing is permanent, neither any situation nor the pain. Some people believe that everyone should contain their self in continuously living in the situation they are, in terms of their job satisfaction and low wages. While I believe, working against it and making a better life for oneself should be everyone's priority. First and Foremost, Hard work is the key to success. No one can achieve success overnight, It takes years of dedication in a certain field to attain heights. For example, Jeff Bezos started amazon from his garage, leaving his job at wall street and it took him 20 years to become what he is now. It is because, he was aware of the changes he is bringing and the long term plan he had. Also, one should try to become a better version of themselves, this will really help them in improving their current condition. As a result, they would be able to do things with passion, creating a better living for themselves. On the other hand, accepting one's current situation is something great, but not trying to change it is immature. For instance, a physically handicapped person, accepts he won't be able to walk, then no doctor can help him. It is because he has considered himself as a handicapped person. In contrast, if he challenges himself and shows will to walk, he might fall few times, but will be able to walk breaking all odds. As a consequence, everyone should challenge their situation, cause if you won't challenge, it won't change. In conclusion, despite people accepting their situations. In my opinions, no situation in this world is big enough. If someone has a will, he can move mountains. Therefore, individuals should take things into their hands and always try to improve their condition with sheer hard work and patience.