Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. v. 140

Generally, there are two different views about a bad or unpleasant situation among those who stuck with. Like as, inappropriate jobs and low-paid ones. Some people think that, they must undergo with the problem, while others insist on trying to use opportunities to their advantage. In this essay I will discuss either of these two opinions, before giving my personal view. Firstly, there are individuals always thinking of improvements. They often assume that, if only they were running their own business, it would be much better for them. They easily take a risk to try new things in order to make a difference. They can’t play by the rules and they would rather have an influence on the environment. This brings out a challenging personality of them. Having said that we could never fly, but for those who risked their lives to make that dream came true. My honest opinion is that, this group can provide a competitive atmosphere in the community that will result in further enhancements. Secondly, despite the fact that many societies are suffering from lack of equal opportunities, some people are also quite pessimistic about changing, not only in their profession, but also other aspects of their lives. For example, it is possible for one person to refuse medical treatments as if they are in conflict with their superstitions. And many dread getting into a worse situation. So, this attitude breeds a tendency to maintain the current pattern of life. I personally believe that these people are undoubtedly needed to work as parts of a system in order to make the former opinion possible. In conclusion, to have a well-developed community, both views are required and must be appreciated as basic factors to success.