Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. v. 138

It is not doubt that man is a social animal, he or she has to face many problems during their life. Certain individuals claim that it is good to receive an evil situation, namely unsatisfactory tasks or shortage of money. However, others believe that it is better to try and improve these situations, which they come to deal. I will discuss both viewpoints as well as add my own opinion in the following paragraphs. To start with those people who opine that people should receive any bad situations. There are just two major causes, which help to describe. Firstly, there are many times, the masses have to go some suffer losses. For example, when a human is becoming a rich man. He or she has to face many quandaries. They do many things, but they fail to achieve them. And when they see a way to become wealthy, they choose injures, because that time they are facing shortage problems of money. They are not able to complete the needs of their family members. Secondly, people know very well about the jobs, as it is very difficult to obtain the well-paid jobs by the people. Individuals always try to get the latest jobs. Yet, they cannot get. When bad jobs are given to the people by the government. A somebody wants to approach for doing this type of jobs. On the flip side, it is very important in order to try the situation. First step is that, it helps to the individual for doing very well. For instance, if a person wants to live in the modern era. It is very necessary fight with anything. Because, when a man does not kill his problems. He or she is not able to live with freedom. To conclude, even though problems have become a common part in the life of the humans, but it is very significant to solve the bad bothers. So I deem that, if a somebody wants to get the high-level of wages, it is very necessary tackling the issues.