Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. v. 137

Some people think that acceptance behaviour of difficult as an unexpected career or miserable living condition is better while others approve that they should make the attempt to overcome life's obstacles. From my perspective, I strongly believe that people who live with the endeavour will have a more valuable contribution. On the one hand, a group of people is content with their current bad situation and do not want to overthrow although they are young. In fact, they fear the worst and new challenges so they do not change their constant lives. For instance, some people accept an unsatisfactory job with a heavy workload or a boring job instead of job-hopping. Because the do not want to renounce various perks namely sick leave, a generous retirement package or yearly bonuses. And they feel hard to adapt to a new workplace. Moreover, this type of people usually gains hugely financial burdens as bank debt or monthly expenditure on their children. On the other hand, it is needless to say that lots of optimistic people who always expand their abilities and never give up. Therefore, their attempts not only help them progress their living conditions but also improve their mental health. More specifically, the working environment or low financial status is the most popular reason for depression and stress in the youth. Hence, enhancing the negative situation would reduce the number of mental health disorders, including depression, personality disorders, psychotic disorders. In conclusion, though others suggest that it is best to stand a deficient situation, I think that people should improve every state, whether job or living-related or otherwise to provide themselves with a greater sense of fulfilment.