Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. v. 136

It is common that the vast majority of people have to face with some hard circumstances. Although, accepting bad situations may be applied in some cases, I believe that it is better to recover bad situations which I will explain in this essay. On the one hand, there are two main privileges of improved bad situations. The first one is to encourage people to be patient and figure out how to solve the problem. It is the best way to challenge themselves passing through the tough time. If they succeed, they will look back and proud of themselves. In addition, it might be one of the memorable experience of their entire lives. While, if it fail, they will also proud because they fully try it. It is certainly better than doing nothing. For instance, when children fail the examination, if they try to read harder, someday they will pass it and proud of themselves. Another benefits is people may find something good in their tough time. For example, when they are in trouble, they will get help or support from their family and realize that they have someone who love and care them. On the other hand, I do understand the opposite view. Sometimes, it is hard to fix the unsatisfied situations. The best way is to accept it and this shall be passed. The time may be the answer for some matter such as heartbroken. However, there is a suggestion that it is harmful to sink with your sad emotion which can lead to depression. In fact, there are some ways to fix it such as finding new activities and it would be better to forget the bad situations. In conclusion, there are merits of improving bad situations by approving yourself to face with hard problems. However, admitting bad situation may be proper in some cases.