Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations v. 135

Some people believe that the easy way is adapt a bad situation, another says that it is a better way to try enhance at the same position. Both view points will be discussed in the rest of this essay. firstly, these days, many people in the around of the world engaged in difficult and hard situations in their working and also their activity such as incoming, children studying, diseases, jobs and a variety of different things. As well as, some of them have been struggling with many unusual issues, so that, in some of the world, people have fought to domestic any problems, for example, in Africa, where countries have been struggling with the flow of the political and indigenous people problems, they cannot focus well to improve their satisfactory job, because of the fact that they have no choice for gaining money thus they should be accepting hard and tough conditions for living. In fact, they preserve the bad situations. secondly, in the other hand, there is a completely opinion that all of us are parallel to others, in fact, it has been had thousands of opportunities around of us, although the life is weird, everyone can increase on circumstance, additionally, one of the most important things and ways in activity is try the best for success, for instance, in the newly research by KlM university shows that 66% of children who come from poor family could successful in adulthood, indeed, poverty is not against of catching the new life, new discovery, actually, we do not have select own family or country but we always can boost of self-confidence with hope. Not only our wish and motivation is important, but also it will be changing the chances. Finally, some reason that it adopt to accept a bad condition, such as a vocation or less incoming, other vision that it is better to have a wish and try to be perfect. In my view, life is easy whenever doing your best, actually, I strongly agree with trying and improving in any conditions because nobody knows that what occur in the future. I recommended that we always shall the great of the work and never give up, I hope that the persons in the global never exit from targets to fortunate.