Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some feel that humans should be changed, their bad conditions and try to have a better life; however, there are others who believe the best way is that accept a hard situation, for example, lack of enough money and job dissatisfaction. Both sides of the argument seem to be worth discussion and I believe that prove or change the situation depends on the situation. Looking for having an ideal life without any hardship helps us improve our bad conditions. Trying to change difficult situations such as a shortage of money or a job that we are not happy with, cause to, have blissful life and in most cases, these efforts lead to progress. Take some simple employees with a low salary as an example, they should get an extra or part-time job for improving their life quality and in some cases, they can change their job. By doing these actions they will probably be more satisfied with their lives. On the other hand, it is understandable why many are against changing a bad situation. It is not clear how much energy and time needs to improve conditions and will these efforts pay off or is it a risk? So it is obvious some people afraid of change. Also, if they change their job, they would start again and there is no guarantee of having a better situation in comparison with the previous job. Hence, they try to adapt themselves with every condition and their contentment leads to having a stress-free life. In conclusion, I believe it is not necessary to think about change in any bad circumstance. Sometimes we should live in the moment and enjoy our life, but there is no denying that promotion is good in some situations, so we should analyse the condition before making a decision.