Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

A situation is considered to be bad when an individual describes that he/she doesn't want to work. Accepting a particular situation requires a lot of task. Although good and bad situation depends on an individual values or beliefs, it should be respected by others. Is it really necessary to improve bad situations to maintain a standard of living. Some people accept bad situations because they are satisfied with the amount of money, which they earning. Performing a labor work for an individual who comes from a rich family background will always be unsatisfactory when compared to an individual performing the same work, who comes from a poor family background. When people decide to move out of their comfort zone and try to perform smart work over hard work, it helps them to keep their passion alive. This provides them a different level of satisfaction, helps them to judge their capabilities, strengths, weakness, and find their passion. People try to improve their situation only if the work which the perform is entertaining enough for them. Statistics suggests that percentage of getting successful by a poor kid is more than by a rich kid. Even, I sometimes try to accept the situations as it is but I try to force myself in uncomfortable situations to achieve better results.