Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some people believe that it is the best option to accept bad situations, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others say that improve those situations will be a better option. I believe that it could happen, which some situations we cannot deal with. It might happen in family issues or a health problem. Some people choose to accept an unsatisfactory job or salary that is because of uncontrollable situations. But the opponent would say that there are no circumstances we cannot deal with. They might say that we especially need to take action in those situations. If we do not move, it will never go to change. I personally believe that there is always a choice we can take. It might not easy to solve it, but that is why we need to step up. I want to bring my personal experience. I wanted to go to Canada, but I was not able to save any money because of family issues. I almost accepted my situation and gave up. One day, I talked to my friend about my situation and she delivered it to her parents. Ended up getting help from them in a financial way. Sometimes, We are frustrated by the bad situation, but if we don't believe that we can not through that, we are never going to make it better. We might need to ask others for help or could feel more frustrated, but It is the right way to step out of the comfort zone.