Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

According to some human beings, it is the finest way to accept a work which is unsatisfactory, while others think that it is necessary to develop and try to find a remedy for such kind of situations. There exist some reasons for these conditions that will be shown in this essay. Firstly, having some social and political problems in some countries people could not find a proper work in order to make a living. The reason of not finding a proper work causes to admit an unsatisfactory activity, because there does not exist any other suitable and advisable opportunities for the people. Furthermore, some people prefer to choose an activity with low income due to their capabilities. Choosing the best and powerful job may cause people to have some difficulties in their works because of the important demands of the company. Other parts of people have thoughts that preventing such situations is so important. Working with the best company may develop their capabilities and either they can be successful in any job in the future. Not only they will be able to gain high and good salary for their successful works, but also it will be easy to make a living for them. In conclusion, these issues were always a problem for the society and also it exists at present, unfortunately. While some people prefer to choose an unsatisfactory job and are satisfied with it, others are keen on improving and being successful in their works. It is clear that some reasons, which we have discussed in this essay, cause people to admit such conditions. However, some of them disagree with these thoughts. Still common people have a hope that there will be some remedies for these issues in the future.