Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Many people sometimes face the dilemma of situations in which they must accept that situations like, an unsatisfactory job or lack of money. While, others believe that people should try to rectify the situations. However, both have its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both the aspects would be discussed in the progressive paragraphs. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that many people have to accept whatever situations that come into their lives to have stable income and comfort in their life. For example, many students, who completed their study, they might not get the job related to their work, but they have to do that job to satisfy their necessary needs. Like, food, shelter and cloth. Even, they might not earn an expected salary. Albeit, getting the constant salary, people can pay the. cost of living such as electric bills, renting a house and so on. Moreover, when people reconcile with the existing bad situation, their life will most likely remain the same or even get worse with time. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that it is best to try and change a bad situation. It might improve not only knowledge but also, get the strength to face bad situations. A good example for this, if students do not get jobs, what they need. They have to do work hard for getting a job. Due to this, they will dependent by self and not rely on someone. As a consequence, solve any kind of social issues can bring light back to society again. By, solving problems, people can discover their abilities, improve their skills. To conclude and give my opinion. I would say that, people should try to improve their problem rather than accepting bad situations. It leads to, improving in ability, skills and might get better life style.