Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In the cycle of life, people always face some bad things which are that people should confirm with the big heart with those conditions. However, others believe that there is much opportunity to tackle a bad situation to be a good condition. I think people should consider both of them to get a better life. To begin with, sometimes people should agree from their bad life such as unsatisfactory jobs and a low salary because it will maintain their positive thinking. At this time, people can survive and stay learning from their experiences. They can compare their life with other people which take more worst than it's life so that people will feel blessed to confirm the situation that bring them to be meaningful and valuable. On the other hand, life is changing when people can push their ambition to achieve the goal. By taking this perception, at this time, their life will be more active and productive due to the fact that people are occupied with full of motivation to improve their life and move-out from a bad situation. For instance, the story of Mr. Joko Widodo, the first person in Indonesia, took the journey of his life which was started at the bottom. He was born in a farmer family who are not rich. However, his life has much of motivation so that, currently, He can be the president of Indonesia which is the top position of his career. In conclusion, people should satisfy their condition although it is a hard condition. However, they can change their life as long as people have a big dream which is supported by keeping active, productive, and motivated.