Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Recently, the debate on accepting or improving bad situation has become heated. As far as I am concerned, both points of views are reasonable, however, I'm more supporting on the improving one. It's understandable for people to think accepting a bad situation might be the best. They might consider leading to come dire effects if we want to change the situation. As when we are not satisfied with the surrounding, it might be easy for us to start complaining. For instance, we might blame on the low salary we have got or how dull our jobs are. However, while many of us are not able to improve the situation in a short time, trying to enhance the situation might lead to unsatisfication, while accepting the situation will not. Therefore, they might consider it as the best way. However, for those we assert improving is better, they might consider it as the only chance for us to get rid of the undesirable situation, as we already have nothing to lose under that circumstance. For example, we can work hard for a higher job place with higher salary when we are out of money. As a result, this shows that trying can help us to reach a better life and help us to boost our situation. In my opinion, I think working hard for a more favourable future is better in terms of long term, while patience is inevitable. As this can help us to reach a better life steps by steps. To summarise, accepting might not lead to complaint while it may not allow us to improve at the same time. Nevertheless, trying and improving the unfavourable situation might help us to achieve a promising future. Therefore, we should try working for enhancing our life instead of accepting what we have. After the analyse, I believe that the trend of trying will be prevailed.