Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

The positive attitude of life, at the present area, has inevitably been an essential part of people's daily activities. Enormous people believe that it is better for them to alter and improve a variety of bad situations. However, somebody considers that people should accept this situation such as unsatisfactory occupation or poor. This essay will argue that we should be positive and passionate to change bad situations. Admittedly, it seems that it is reasonable for people to accept different bad situations. If people are accustomed to bad situations, they would feel reassured and think that is nothing. To exemplify, homeless people, who beg food and money on the street, accept all bad situations, and they do not care about anything, which may be good for people's mental health. Nevertheless, this notion is based on the measuring, ignoring the fact that positive attitude and passionate to change life is the only way to help you improving the quality of your life. There are two main reasons that can help you interpret the importance of the stance of changing life. Firstly, the most significant thing is about your attitude. Just like homeless people, who accept all bad situations, but never changing, are living in the very unfriendly environment. They do have warm family and enough food to survive, besides, they would be timid and rigid to consider that nothing is important and refuse to find a job to earn money. In this way, the only pathway that we could change it is to cheer up and encourage yourself to surmount any obstacles, otherwise, there is nothing left. Secondly, society needs people to fight for themselves. The developed society is consisted with a group of meticulous working people. If everyone in this society just only accepts bad situations and do not change it, the social system would be broken and provoke a lot of problems prompt, which may put life in danger. In conclusion, it is necessary for people to be keen on fighting and change their bad situations, if they do not do it, it could provoke a far-fetched situation that makes people live in an unsatisfied environment, and sensitive life would not exist any more.