Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to improve such situations

The pressure due to today’s money-driven world causes negative impact for many, therefore they face inconvenient conditions. Some of the belief that acceptance is not an option but opponents to this view deem to struggle to correct the situation and this what I believe. Therefore, this essay will illustrate through the following lines the both views and the reasons behind my stance. Nowadays the global economic recession has massive influences on people financial decisions or career as well. In other words, this phenomenon caused a shortage of jobs, therefore, any employee has to stick with what he has now at least to survive even if his duty unsatisfied. According to an article in Economy today magazine published in last March that more than 54% of employees are not convinced with their jobs but they accepted due to their daily basis demands. Hence, if the governments will keep neglecting this the percentage of proponents of this trend day by day is getting up. However, the opponents of the earlier perspective believe of change and decline the acceptance of the bad situation. The conditions sometimes need additional efforts to be improved to the better whatever it cost. As a personal experience, I faced last year which regarding to acceptance to work extra hours without payment or will be terminated, subsequently, I choose to quit, but within a few days I got an offer to work in a multinational company. Thus, as per the last example, it is clear that struggling for rights in either job or money is demand for many individuals and it is their faith as well. In conclusion, I reiterate that these obstacles of working life and the dire consequences will be faced because of some decision, it could be easily changed or enhanced by a little bit of endeavour.