Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There is a conflicting views about people's situations in life. While some people think that accepting a negative conditions is the best, such as lack of job satisfaction and financial incapicity, others believe that striving hard to improve is a better option. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguement and further iterate my view. On the one hand, it is often considered by some that it best to accept ones bad situations. It simply means that they have given up in life despite the opportunities which they could take advantage of in life. Even though they did not get there dream jobs and are unable to take care of there needs, they are comfortable with such hardship. In a workplace, for example, if they are cleaners and collecting low wages, they would neither improve their skills not educational backgrounds rather, they would be relaxed being in that position believing that they have accepted their fate. Consequently, resulting to an unsatisfactory career work, depression as well as poverty. Clearly, they have accepted this adverse situations, However, there are people who believe in a saying that ' Provided there is life, there is hope'. In other words, they explore every opportunity that they have even if it is stressful. To illustrate, people study or learn new skills while working in order to be promoted in their workplace or get a grow their career. As a result, they could get a better job offer with higher salaries, thereby, improvig their financial strength as well as satisfactory career. Obviously, it is better not to relent in life. In conclusion, I believe that remaining in a static situation without doing anything could lead to an adverse condition, it is best to keep pushing, improving one's skills and educational level in order to improve financially although it would be tiring if an immediate result is not seen. Therefore, people should never give up and remain in one condition.