Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that a number of people specualte, it is the easiest to adopt negative state, like an insufficient work or a minimum wage while others believe that it is more suitable to attempt and envolve such conditions. To my point of view, people should always work hard and to do their best, not to mention comply negative states. On the one hand, occasionally people need to accept some situations even if they are unsatisfied or dull. Gradually they convince themselves perhaps, it is the best way to adopt this kind of condition. To take an example a number of employees who are not pleased with their work, try to keep on working because they believe that they can not get more apprepriate job, and to feel under pressure are not their cup of tea. In global world, earning one’s living may substitute all conditions, therefore people need to accept some undesirable states. On the other hand, trying hard and choosing to improve is always the first choice for some people. People believe, life is short, we need to enjoy every second of our lives even if there are some problems. We should attempt continually for the best and not to accept stressful job condition and shortage of money. Preventing such kind of situations may increase life conditions and value people’s time and their self-being. Envolving such kind of situations is more relevant than accepting to work under pressure and a minimum wage. To conclude, it is claim by some people that accepting a negative conditions as a shortage of money and unpleased work is the best, while others consider to improve and attempt such kind of negative states. To my mind, people should try hard and admit this kind of conditions in their lives.