some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Most people think that it is better to accept any work, instead of being without a payslip. On the other side, we have humans who will do everything to make things better, and they do not accept anything that does make them happy. This essay will explain both views and my opinion why I choose happiness and satisfaction instead of a poor job. Firstly, it is hard to judge someone because he or she decides to accept bad work and sacrifices their own happiness. This decision can be driven by some higher reason. As an example, persons near family member have some illness and need urgent help. On this occasion, I am supporting the decision to do everything instead to be selfish and try to find a better place. The second group of people will do everything to make things better and strive to do more for their satisfaction and success. Most time, we can see young people who are forcing themselves to the highest standards. This energy we can see mostly in highly educated groups which want to transfer oven passion and enthusiasm in the work environment for a personal presentation. In my opinion, they need to companies engine and motivator same as future leads, but they need to accept that they still have a lot to learn. Generally speaking, the decision about accepting or not bad, working place or fight for the ideal job stays only on each of us. Many controversial decisions we can see around us, and sometimes also many times what sounds like the best opportunity can lead as the worst nightmare. Also, sometimes we can see the opposite when people take a job because they need one and then this change their life in a better way. In my opinion, sometimes we need to leave life to drive us, instead, that we are pushing to change everything around us.