Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Nowadays, people choose their jobs according to their comfort, while some choose according to salary. It is true that some people accept bad situation because of their comfort, while others think that it is better to improve this situation. According to my viewpoint, I totally agree with second situation. Firstly, there are many human beings who are working in a company with lower salaries and also not satisfied with their job because they are working in different departments in which they did not have interests. For example, there are many graduated students who find companies to work and fulfil their needs, whether their companies are provide satisfied position or not. On the other hand, there are many people who are happy with their unsatisfactory job because of their comfort and fixed salary. For example, there are many people who are working in the small organisation which they did not feel any pressure. Secondly, some people think that it is better to improve bad situations. There are many graduated students who find their jobs after graduation in different department because they find comfortable, but they have to find their job in the same department, so that they are happy with their position and performed very well. For example, a person who completed their graduation in the computer field and also find their job in the computer field, so they are fully satisfied with their job. To conclude, there are many people who believe that it is better to accept a bad situation because of their comfort, but according to my viewpoint, it is better to improve such things like find job in your own field so that you are fully satisfied and perform very well.