Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often observed that some individuals agree to live life in a certain way rather than trying to change it for better. For instance, people become comfortable in an unsatisfactory employment and less wages. In my opinion it is healthier to try and change things to become successful. The reason why some people are comfortable in receiving less is because it is an easy option. It is more comfortable to go to a job every day that does not make you happy than applying for a better job and giving interviews and going through the stress of waiting for the results. It is because of the laidback attitude that they can sacrifice some things and be happy in what they have. On the other hand, there are human beings who have set aims and goals in life and are willing to work towards achieving them. Their focus is on getting a job that gives them mental peace, a salary that covers all their expenses and provides them with all kind of luxuries. They look at the bigger picture and invest their time, money and efforts towards growth in longer run of life. To conclude, you are considered lucky if you have a job, a roof over your head, a steady income and a happy family. These things could be enough for some but less for others because they want to achieve more. In my opinion, sky is the limit and one must work hard to be in a better situation.