Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Another group says that it is a better way to attempt at the same position. Both view points will be discussed in the rest of this essay. firstly, these days, many people are in a part of the world engaged in the instance difficult situation in their own jobs and life such as incoming, children nurture, diseases and variety of different subjects, as well as, they have been struggling with many unusual issues, so that, persons have fought to domestic problems, for example, in Africa where countries have been struggling to flow of the political and indigenous peoples hardship, hence, cannot focus nicely to improve their satisfaction of occupation, because of the fact that sometimes they have no choice for gaining money, this, should be accepted the tough situations to living, the care and preserve the terrible though. Secondly, on the other hand, a different opinion asserted that all of us parallel to the persons who alive on the Earth, in fact, it has been had thousands of opportunities to catch, Although the life is being sophisticated, everyone can increase own circumstance, in addition, one of the most important things in life is try the best for success, for instance, in, in the new research by KLM university shows that 66% of children who come from a poor family could successful in adulthood, indeed, poverty is not against of catching the new life, new discovery, actually, we do not have select own family or country but we always can boost of self-confidence with hope. Not only our wish and motivation are important, but also it will be changing the chances. finally, some opine that it is adapted to accept a bad condition, such as a vocation or less incoming, other vision that it is better to have wished and try to be perfect. In my view, growth is easy whenever doing your best, actually, I strongly agree with trying and improving in any conditions because nobody knows what occurs in the future. I recommended that we always shall the great of the work and never give up, I hope that the persons in the global never exit from targets to fortunate.