Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to improve such situations

Many people consider that the best way to continuing of unsatisfactory job or less earn money is acceptance of conventional condition, while others think that improving the undesired situation is better than one. Both view arguments will be discussed in the rest of this essay. On one hand, the vast majority of people can't impressively change their situation and acceptance of this fact will make them feel satisfied with their lives. According to a recent report from Oxford university, for persons that are living in a country at war or in poor economic conditions, it is best to accept their situation. To give an example, it is illogical and unreasonable that the Syrian people always find the best way to improve quality of their lives. Insted, such persons maybe should accept that, they cannot change all awful circumstances at this moment and just focus on their own survival and their family. On the other hand, the persons are living in the developing countries, work hardly to improve their living shape. To show an example, Japoniness after the world war two did not convince the bad circumstance and attempted to change this state and as a result Japon became one of the developing countries. The technological and electrical companies such as a Nokia, Sony and Toshiba grew rapidly and because of the fact that Japon is able to become the leader of technology in the world. In conclusion, the essay supports both idea that person based on their situation can accept the bad sate to feel well and may have not enough satisfaction and attempt hardly to improve their sate. To my way of thinking people should know what their definition of ideal life based on surrounding condition is, respectly make their best attempt to reach it.