Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is irrefutable to say that we can'tt stop the situation whethere it is good or bad, but we musk try to recover the situation to try our best. Many people think that we should accept a worst situation such as poorness, unsatisfied jobs and a shortage of money. While other people arguing that it is important to improve situation as much as we can. I personally believe with the laterer view that we must at least try to improve situation rather accept it. To begin with, Ther are numerous people who give up very easily even in small bad situation. They can't handle situations properly and they accept it that there are no changes have been occurred in there's situation and lastly they accept situation and lives in bad situation. There are multiple examples of these situations such as scarcity of money due to poverty, unsatisfied with their job, and so on. Many people are lives in under poverty line and they can't even do for their bad situation. Sometimes they face a plethora of problems such as they can't completig their study, they can't eat delicious food like us, and many more. Another noticable bad situation is that some people are not satisfied with their job because there are number of pepole in our society who are doing job for feeding their family and fulfill familys' demand. They can't do enjoy their job and at the end they suffer from many typr of depression and anxiety. However, Other people believe that we can't put situation as it is. We must fight for it and put out ourselves from the bad situation. For example, india is a diverse country and there many people who live in bad situation before their golden days. Our indian cricketer Ms. Dhoni who was suffered multiple problems when he was a child and also before he became a successfull cricketer. He live in under poverty line but he decide to get rid out of this situation and he started hard work. He liked to became a cricketer but he didn't like the wicket keeping in cricket. But. Coach said to Dhoni is that there was only one place left and that was wicket keeping so Dhoni pursued this particular field and look better days are coming for him and Today he is a successfull and brilliant cricketer. Moreover, People who don't like to do their job and also unsatisfied with their job, they must try to get out from this situation rather then putting themselves under pressure. Many People in India and also in other countries they are doing multiple jobs in a day. In this situation, there are a plethora of problem solving reasons such as to spen quality time with theur family, spend time with their near ones and dear ones. Many people who are doing freelancing to get out from their job and also we have to hustle hard to get out from this kind of situation. Many people are leave their jobs and starting their own business to complete their dreams and to live a luxurious life. In the all conclusion, from all aforementioned points, I hold my view that tough time comes to everyone but we have to hustle hard to get out from the bad situation. It is too much important to take stands for our dreams and to put a happy smile in our family members and dear ones.