Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Thinking ability varies to person by person in this world. Some person can bear all negative situations and face with confidence. No any person can predict about the future. As a human, we have to anticipate and planning for the upcoming circumstances. But, person has to afford unpredictable conditions such as losing a career, become destitute or unhealthy life. I consider, people should acknowledge about these kinds of incidents and admit with the current conditions. For instance, when we have an unacceptable career, we do not need to impair our mentality. According to my view, we have to impress our thoughts with optimistic ideas. Also, some people have not any opportunity find works; therefore, we can satisfy with our path. Moreover, money is a temporary and we can find money in many ways. On the other hand, when we spend with changeable circumstance, it may assist us to enhance our quality and skills. As consequences, our mind may ready to embark any challenges and upbringing with experiences. Therefore, we matured with optimistic and pessimistic, both and it will help to build an outstanding life. The elders always carry their life with practices, according to they faced negative and positive outcomes in the past. Therefore, we have to remember, we can find alternative methods for any conditions. To sum up, we have a life with optimistic and pessimistic environments. Therefore, we have to concern about every condition with a strong mind. Person who leads with challenges can live with satisfactory. The human does not need to give up in any occurrences, and every time they need to accomplish their abilities. As well, people have to work with avid and try to avoid hassle thoughts.