some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

The majority of people are proponents of the idea that the best way to face with tough situations are accepting it. On the other hand the opponents this statement believes that instead they can make afford to enhance and change that circumstance. In my opinion, I would rather modify this problematic situation with hardworking and observe my progress. The following essay will discuss both views thoroughly. Nowadays, if we are in an unsatisfied work we should acquire skills which are related to work for changing level up and get confidence for doing that. Maybe could not change the business so, you have to modify performance or workplace and instead attention to your interests for having a great work due to the fact that, this decision related to your motivation and pleasing to yourself. If you did not give good money as a salary, you have to increase your knowledge and make smarter for making more money. For example, as I mentioned before you can pay attention to your interest and get more experience then you can abdicate and start your own job. To my mind, never late for having a good job, but it needs courage. Besides, some people afraid to do a specific business for him/her self. In conclusion, changeable is more difficulty than stay in previously position, but with strong mode and try you can observe to achieve everything and I believe that if they want do it every extraordinary position and state are constructs. Hardworking and hope to the future causes of the success as a money, great work and enjoy for having many things.