Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There is no doubt that nowadays so many people are living a measurable life for their job or lack of money. Though it is believed by several people that accepting such a condition is a good idea. On the contrary, some dispute that such situation should be upgraded. I personally believe that it is better to avoid such dreadful condition by not accepting it. It is true that everyone has to face rough moments in their job life. Sometimes the recruiters are not willing to pay them sufficient salary. Often they are given a lot of tasks to do which put so much pressure on them. They can't handle that pressure too. Comparing with that type of state, most of the time they do not get the desired salary which makes them even more depressed. Therefore, they remain short of money, which makes their life difficult. However, for the sake of the development of one's career, some guys prefer to deal with that. They admit that once a job is gone, it is hard to get a new one. That will increase their suffering even more. So they give themselves consolation & remain satisfied with what they have. On the other hand, another group considers to take necessary steps for the betterment of this form of the condition. They think they deserve better than what they get in exchange for their labour. That's why they want to get rid of that by taking crucial steps to go forward in their life. If anyone is meritorious enough, then he can prove his worth anywhere in the world sooner or later. To conclude, it is obvious that if someone is not satisfied with his job & whatever he earns, it does not help to keep him happy in his personal life. In that case, it is a better approach to attempt to change that state rather than accepting it in life.