Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There are several views regarding the acceptance of low income with own interest of work or high salary with uninterested work. While several people suggest that one has to make a choice between own passion for the work and expectation of salary, other suggest it can be solved with the hard work. I completely agree with the latter thought. First of all, those who believes, it is a good idea to make a compromise between interest and income, are more likely to fall into different health, professional and financial related issues. In other words, dislike in job role or low componsate makes people more depressed, anxieted and lack of focused on their work. This results in job suspension or permanent health problem which causes lots of money. However, I argue that people’s enjoyment for work duties and the reward should not be compromised, and if it is happening, they should find out new opportunity where they can get both of this at single place. By doing so, they are feeling satisfied from the work environment. This results in a number of advantages. Firstly, it improves people’s lifestyle where they can spend enough money from earning. Secondly, it ehance their confidence level to get their work done on time. Finally, it increases happiness and more focused on the job. Eventually, people can accomplish huge success in their personal and professional life. In conclusion, whereas it takes great effort to challenge and try new thing to achieve both the job satisfaction and the pay at the same place, personally I feel, it is better to try it out instead of accepting the bad situation.