some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Nowadays, job satisfaction has become a controversial issue. Although, there are some people who accept and jobs in term of money, while others believe that it is better to try for more and hoping for best possibilities. In my view, I believe that, for having a better opportunity only lies with keep trying attitude. On the one hand, of discussion, regarding those who accept easily like unsatisfactory job or low wages. In other words, there are some people who do not wait for longtime for having best opportunity because of their financial needs. For example, they need money for their daily expenses and loan repayment. In addition, responsibility towards their family, force them to stick to the uninteresting and monotonous job. Even there are some, who do not want to waste time and efforts. On the other hand, proponents of this argument is that, it is better to work on ourselves by improving skills and wait for better opportunity. Keep trying is always the best approach to find global recognition. For instance, J. K Rowling, an author of Harry Potter series, was rejected about more than 20 times for her book publishing by investors. But, her resisting attitude had not lost hope. Now, she is one of the renown author of the world because of that book. In conclusion, despite some indispensable situations, we cannot ignore the importance of skills, that actually, should be updated with time to time. In my opinion, after getting rid of problems, one should have to go for more. This tendency, brings best out of a person.