Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some people believe that if they are in terrible conditions, it's depends on their fate. On the other hand, there is a other side which is never believes that bad situation related to their fate. Such statements separate with each other like enemies. One of the sides, people who think to accept a poor position is the best way forward to go on something. These people may have not been a high vision about their life standards so they could think about just a day which, are inside. In addition to that, they could not think their future due to responsibilities. Some people have children that, have to grow up with their children and they may not make the decision about strong situations because these friends have to work whatever their conditions. We cannot criticize them so those have lots of reasons like I mentioned above. Other sides, people who believe miserable situations are not faring so they tend to believe that should to try and develop such conditions. While these people have high vision about the their future, they may not have to do something for living due to the fact that they could have belonged to what a satisfactory job. On this occasion, their responsibilities less than first side. For instance, a person who has not sibling, could be in rich family and he or she can look for opportunities for the own future in overseas as well as his/her country. If people who believe that bad situations are enough, were second side, they could be thought like these people. This team has also plenty of reasons to believe like that so we should not criticize these as well as former defender. In conclusion, although first side has reasons awful situations are acceptable, there are several reasons to support second side.