Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Dissatisfied jobs and scarcity of money is becoming increasingly common. Some people opine that it is better to accept the situation as it is while others think that such situations can be avoided by the sheer amount of hard work in the same direction to improve them. In this essay, I intend to delve into both views and provide my opinion. There are a plethora of causes behind a dissatisfied job or the money shortage. Firstly, people are not getting the employment in the same field for which they have completed their training, secondly jobs are not as per their qualifications, as recently it has been noticed that for the majority of jobs people are over qualified. Furthermore, doing a work only for meeting day to day expenses without any ambitions will never bring satisfaction. To add further, doing a job without any interest will never results in handsome amount of money, such people always believe that whatsoever is happening to them, it is as per the wish of the god and take less steps towards satisfaction. Situations related to unsatisfactory work or shortage of money can be avoided by taking some steps towards improvements. To begin with, they should understand that no work is small or big, every work is having its own importance and a learning is associated with it that teaches you to perform better. You should be passionate towards the job that you are performing, as it results in more satisfaction and indirectly help in salary hike. To conclude, in my opinion, an employee should show 100% commintment towards the work and continuosly striving for improvements rather than accepting the situation as it is