Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an un satisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it its better to try and improve such situations.

Some people assume that while we fail in a bad situation, we tend to accept it but others have the opposite opinions. In my point of view, people should accept that situation and after that, they need to try their best to improve it. On the one hand, accepting the bad things could help people out of the pressure. For example, people, especially children, always feel bad when they get low grades in the school, which make them comparable with their friends and leads to some serious mental issues such as depression, anxiety. If someone falls into a bad circumstance, the first thing they need to do is accept it, and try to find the root cause of the problem, which could help them never meet it again. On the other hand, if you just accept it, you will not overcome that situation and will meet it someday in the future. In order to solve it, it is quite essential for you to try to improve or enhance the result. For instance, when you get a bad mark, you need to find out the reasons why you got there and make a suitable schedule to revise knowledge for further examination. If you do not take a step, you will get stuck in such situations forever, which leads you to lag behind others in the class. The more effort you put in, the more goals you will achieve in the future. To sum up, you do not worry about a bad circumstance that you meet. You can accept it as a part of your life and then, finding out the root cause of the problem and trying your best to improve it are important things that you might do.