some people believe that it is bes to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and imorove such situations.

There was a lengthy dispute about whether the main problem in the environment is the loss of certain species of plants and animals or something more essential. From my perspective, arguably, the problem in depleting the number of species is as vital as other environmental phenomenons. The argument of approving that extinction of vegetation and animals is the main problem is that it has negative impacts on our fragile earth. As these species disappearing, the biodiversity of the environment will be impeded to some extent by cutting food chains. This also prevents the ecosystem from self-adjusting to the original situation until the environment totally lost the ability to recover. At the same time, this might lead to a disaster in animals, including mammals, fishes or even the human. Furthermore, the decreasing biodiversity will also create an unstable environmental system which might have many drawbacks on human's commercial product such as agriculture and aquaculture. The human stock market is likely to be impacted by firstly, which cause fear among people. Notwithstanding, other problems such as natural hazards, increasing atmosphere temperature and even human-leaded waste should put considerable notices. Firstly, more and more hazards caused by nature are not only outcomes of geographical activities but also signs which to some degree caused by human activity, such as the deforestation and desert, earthquakes and oil exploration. Secondly, as the financial and technology developments, the greenhouse gases emission produced by cars or factories. Because of higher temperature, the gradually melting ice on the two-pole of the earth is a threat toward these people who live in low altitude, and it increases sea level in 1 centimetre per year. Finally, for instance, because of the waste of pure water by the human being, we might need to overexploit the underground water which might cause little earthquakes. In conclusion, I think that no matter the extinction of species and other environmental problems are equally important.