Some people beleive that nowadays we have too many choices.

Many people today feel that there are several choices for the present generation. There are many reasons for this like nowadays everything can be done by online. In my opinion, I agree with the statement because of growth in the technology we have so many options, whereas it is not the case in the past. This essay will provide evidence in support of this position. Firstly, it must be recognised that in the present scenario we have several choices that are available which helps to do work easily. This is because of development in different sectors such as medical, IT, transportation. For example, we can do online shopping, pay electricity bills as well as book tickets from home, but this is not the case in the past because people did not have these many resources at that time. Additionally, we can also easily fly anywhere because of several modes of transport, which we have now like Aeroplanes, cars, local trains e. t. c. Thus, it must be concluded that we have several options available now. Secondly, we also have many benefits related to the medical sector. This is due to the discovery of different instruments, methods of treatment, and medicines. For instance, by tablet punching machine we can prepare several tablets in one shot despite previously people used to treat diseases with help of handmade products which is called as Ayurvedic treatment. Moreover, in olden days for diseased conditions like AIDS, cancer, and cardiovascular diseases, there were no proper treatment procedures or equipments but at present Doctors are trying to find solutions for such diseases. To conclude, due to technological improvement and discovery of different instruments, treatment procedures e. t. c. it can be evident that in present days people have many resources available rather than olden days. It is for these reasons I would like to support the statement.