Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations

It is undeniable that more and more youngsters are leaving remote areas and living in big cities. Due to this trend their parents, who are old are staying alone in rural areas. This phenomenon raised several problems. This essay will discuss what issues are occurring due to this, and what steps can be taken to solve this issue. To begin with, there are a number of problems associated with this migration as their old parents can't accompany them. The foremost is families are getting isolated. Teenagers are leaving their caretakers behind, and these older people are helpless to take care of themselves. In other words, at this age, they want someone or their children who can look after them and give a good care to them, this is what disturbed due to this movement from countrysides to towns. Secondly, in the developed cities, young people, who are living alone are helpless as they are not getting any mental support. As a result, they are suffering from several health issues like mental disorder, obesity. There can be numerous approach to solve this issue. Firstly, the government should pay attention to rural areas and try to develop these, so that the younger generation will not move to the crowdy and developed cities as they will get the study options and job options in their own town. To exemplify, there was an article published in the "Times of India", every year almost 80% young aspirants migrate from small cities to big cities for work and higher education. Secondly, individuals should consider their parents before leaving them behind. Either they can take them with, or make arrangements for any nanny or caretaker, who can look after them. In conclusion, moving towards developing areas is increasingly popular among youngsters, which gave birth to enormous issues like health problems among migrants and older people. To solve these issues government ought to take some steps.