Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations.

We live in a such era where competition is in every hook in a corner whether it Is job or study. Here, some short sighted people argue that we have to accept an evil situation like unsatisfied job or lack of money. However other believe that at least we have to try to improve this type of situations. In this essay I am going to shed some lights on both views. First of all, why people want to accept their bad situations because they have a lack of confidence and they are not believed in themselves. Moreover, many people do not have any goal or aims for their life. Without any goals or aims our life is nothing and we cannot update ourself. Secondly, many young students or adults get easily distracted by the internet, games and so on. This leads result in lack of knowledge about their study or field which ultimately give them many problems for their life. On the other hand, we all know that nothing is impossible in this world. If a person works hard with the consistency he or she can achieve whatever they want. For instance, Abraham Lincoln loss election of president eight times, but still he try and try and finally become president of the United States of America. Besides, there is always a good and bad time in everyone's life. So, in such a situation a person does not need to lose hope because there is always a chance for something better. In conclusion, we can overcome this situation by doing work hard, consistently, setting goals, reading biographies of famous personalities. I strongly agree with notion to try hard and uplift such situations.