Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Nowadays, People recognize and accept inconveniences in life, such as a small budget or a job that is not satisfactory; others try to move on and improve difficulties. I partially agree because people are capable of reach their own expectations. Some people feel conformity with their status in society; they claim that there are always external problems that affect their lives and make excuses about their economic situation, such as lack of employment or very demanding jobs to accomplish. It is argued by those ones that have an exhaustive and no lucrative job, moreover adverse working conditions. For instance, unskilled personnel with low-paid salaries such as airport cleaner or assembly line workers are hired by manufacturing industries or companies who offer arduous jobs, and employees remain there without a vision to get over those circumstances trying to look for better opportunities. Another reason, because people accept every drawback and the lack of opportunities in the country. Even though they are skilled workers or people with glittering careers exist in multiple countries is hard to find a job because there is a financial crisis in the country, therefore, people need to be a tight budget or accept other types of jobs to sustain their families. For Example, Venezuela has gone through the biggest financial crisis in history and people immigrate because there is no employment and moreover food, so people need to be humble and accept the ups and downs of life. However, others face adversities and try to achieve their goals to achieve success. In contrast, they claim that people need to have certain habits and vision to progress as an individual. As an example, immigrants who decided to travel abroad to find a better lifestyle in most cases are struggling with the culture shock, adjust their budget to have a formal education and break language barriers to develop their careers and obtain a better position in their lives, they also have several habits such as mental health, time management. In my opinion, I agree with overcome problems and find out a solution to face the adversities. I think that it is beneficial to develop habits from a young age to have a clear vision and avoid future disadvantages, either economic or whatever else. To conclude, dealing with problems is a daily activity. Although there exist some external situations that can affect our productivity, there is always a way to improve performance with small actions and habits that we can develop day by day, year by year in order to enhance our lifestyle that people are dealing with.