Question- Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Music, either vocal or instrumental, is an art widely present in several peoples across the world. Thanks to this, part of society argues that unique rhythms and lyrics can influence citizens who have diverse backgrounds and are part of distinct generations to become closer. From my perspective, the before mentioned notion is completely correct, and the following paragraphs explain the two fundamental reasons why music connects people. Firstly, listening to or singing songs is a pleasure activity. As other types of leisure pastimes, such as sports, tunes have the effect of making humans' brains release more dopamine. Consequently, people enhance their openness to new experiences and friendships in a musical environment in comparison to a quiet place. For instance, a significant part of the marketing section of companies throughout the UK invests in acoustic collections to change the clients' behaviour and improves sales figures. Therefore, while consuming this art, individuals might be more open to suggestions as well as new relationships. Secondly, great rhythms are internationally recognized despite the diversity of languages. Because music is easily understandable, citizens from different countries and times can recognize and enjoy the same song. To illustrate the lack of borders, half of Michael Jackson's worldwide fans are non-English speakers. The numbers mean that even neither understanding the lyrics nor the message of songs, fans can still feel the power of his melody. Thus, this point of similarity is used by many as a way of strengthening relationships. To conclude, this essay argued that the friendly atmosphere created by songs as well as the internationally clearness of melodies has a paramount effect on people's relationships. Therefore, I entirely support that music makes individuals closer.