Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

One of the most controversial problems today relates to enormous producing for rubbish and what the reasons for this issue and the solution for it. In this essay, I am going to examine this mess from many sides of views. On one side of the problem there are people who face that the causes of nature of life and the inequalities between countries. Like, in Canada, the government assume that, any family should to divide their rubbish to different types as required. Considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for happening this is that in some country car waste has not gathering the garbage until last week. Such as, United States is collecting all rubbish every Friday weekly. It is also possible to say that immigration, family has not adapt to arranging their waste respectively. For example, when my friend travel to German, she always forgets to separate their garbage. One good illustration of this is, when I had been living in Canada for two years, I took a long time to become the separation waste as habit at the last week. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the solution case. It is often found that in fact assume specific rules for persons and different teams. As an example for this, demand fine for anybody who does not follow instructions. People often have this solution because establishment that develop person’s behaviours. A second point is asking teachers to talk with their students about recycling and how this behaviour affect on our life. For example, my son’s teacher any students simple gift when he is cleaning his seat after the class. A particularly good example here is cooperation between government and society members will develop any behaviour that they want change. To sum up, as we have seen, there is no easy solution to this issues. On balance, however, I tend to take this solution that support, arranging and sebaration wast and encouragement this method.