Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In the present world, people are unnecessarily consuming wastage which causes an environmental pollution. There are so many factors behind on increase of garbage. Even though, by taking proper precautions to reduce the amount of dust. In this essay, I will illustrate with probable reasons to elaborate further. Firstly, population is the primary factor for increasing the garbage. Many countries are producing a lot of wastage because of higher rate of population. Secondly, people are not taking as an accountability while producing wastage. They are so irresponsible when use groceries and kitchenary utils. Consequently, they prepare excess food which causes more wastage in their dustbin. Finally, most of the countries are still using plastic bags which affects the environment badly. Furthermore, we can not easily destroy the plastic bags. Because it has a lot of carbon content which is difficult to burn. And also, it pollutes air too badly. Of course, if we take proper steps to reduce the wastage at some extent. People have to know the impact of increased wastage. The government needs to guide them with proper awareness programmes which explains the cons of increased garbage on global environment and steps to reduce that. Moreover, the government servants also destroy the garbage immediately at least once in a day. People also more conscious while cooking with all their groceries. They have more calculated to prepare the enough food which will reduce the wastage. In conclusion, I would say that we cannot completely reduce the wastage in a day. It takes time to reduce at some extent with above suggested ideas. However, the government could also take a an major responsibility to protect the global environment.