Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Waste is becoming most concerned issue in now a days. There is no doubt that we are producing more rubbish than every day before. And we are still not focusing to overcome this problem beacause people are using more disposalable. Further, I am going to discuss about the causes of rubbish and how can we tackle this problem. Firstly, the vital reason of litter is the factories where they are producing more unwanted products like the plastic which is totally un-biodegradeable. There are many others things which are also helping to increase the level of waste like, eating more fast food than eating at home because fast food is always consuming in recyclable material. The companies those are making waste are polluting the envionment in the form of water and air pollution are aslo quiet dangerous for us. Secondly, while using recyclable products we do not understanding the coming conditions of our livings which can make our existence difficult due to all impacts of rubbish. We should start using the metals and wooden materials than the plastic. Governments should impose some strict regulations to stop making garbage to make surrowndings healthy and safe. Like they can limit the use and production of plastic and helps people to find alternative of plastic. Authority can also assign some heavy fine for industries for making water contaminated with their litter. Lastly, I would like to say that it's not only one person's duty to decrease the production of garbage. This can be only possible if we all start to worry about environment.