Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Recently, the amount of garbage productions has been in raise. this is occurring due to the lack of awareness in terms of having a terminology to treat the pointed problem, however, the countries have to provide a systematic action to reduce the risks of ongoing issue. In the recent time, the increased rubbish is one of the curial matters, the cause of that is people are not aware how to deal with the left overs, in the other words, they can't reckon how an individual approach matters, particularly when it comes to environment poisoning materials for along term, such as plastic, for example, many developed countires has a recycling system, that is implemented and monitored on daily bases, therefore, nations have to follow the process with a proper guidance, but for other nations it is not even known, resulting in less sense of responsibility toward the mentioned concern. It is important to mention the role of the authorities to tackle such an affair, mainly because the reduction of producing trash is not limited to a group of peolpe, but its wider than that, as new generation are more likely to use diposiable item due to modren lifestyles, thus, developing a pattern of recycling system that belonges to an specialized unit would likely to be the best solution, also provide instructions and directions in order to be applied by the population in an effective manner, resulting in having lower rates of compiled trash over all, for example, in China, most of the local restaurants are equiped with garbage bages in which have segregation by the sort of the items, so each person is responsible of clean up the leftovers over according to that order. In conclusion, high records of rubbish mostly caused by the lack of information associated with not having a methodology in which contributes to solve in raise issue, so maximize the awareness and creation of systematical approach can minimize production of garbages in the countries.