Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In this contemporary era, The population is increasingly growing at an exponential pace which is consequently generating a great amount of misuse. This essay intends to elucidate the causes and solutions which can be taken by the bureaucrats to minimize the misuse in the following paragraphs. There are several attributes for the causes. To embark on, an increase in population in the majority of the cities. In other words, household and industrial misuse in cities are rising at a greater extent. Thus creating a way to generate more misuse and garbage. For instance, a recent toll conducted by researchers state that industries and daily household rubbish contribute 70% of overall misuse in the city. Furthermore, Rise in consumerism is being most problematic. This means, demand of products and services is drastically increasing, leading to more number of misuse. Finally, lack of recycling products like plastic and paper is being one of the major problems. However, there are some viable measures which can be taken by the government bodies to overcome this negative effect, Firstly, The Government should impose strict rules on discarding misuse materials. In other words, strict rules make industries to limit the manufacture of goods which results in less waste. Secondly, the government should increase the price of goods and services, thus help the masses to minimise the use of goods which results in misuse. Lastly, awareness should be created to recycle the products and reuse. All these factors result in minimising the waste being thrown in the city and thus help keep surrounding clean. To recapitulate, Despite the facts that increase in industrial and household activity has lead to rise in misuse production. I believe that the government should take necessary actions by imposing stringent rules to minimise the drain. This will help in keeping the city clean and can eradicate numerous disease at a great extent.