Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

The litter free country could be a big blessing for any country. But, people create more rubbish instead of cleaning. They use a lot of products who are just creating rubbish other then giving benefits and this thing creates a lot of trouble for any country like pollution and health related issues which occurs due to this rubbish. I personally agree with this above mention statement and I will prove this by giving examples of Oxford University research and Time Magazine Survey to demonstrate points and prove arguments. Firstly, rubbish produce due to most of the things which now a day easily available in any market and people chooses them as they cost less. But, in the result it produces a lot of mess which harmful of any living species are either those are animals, sea creatures or humans. For example, according to the Oxford University research in 2010 proved that 70% of pollution created due to rubbish items which we use mostly in our daily routine. So, in the above mentioned example, it is proved that people use more rubbish now a days. Secondly, due to this rubbish now we are facing a lot of trouble regarding air pollution, water pollution. There is a lot of disease which comes due to usage of rubbish product another example of a Times Magazine survey of 2012 shows that 30% of environmental pollutions occurs due to usage of plastic products. So, the government should take steps against the companies who introduce such rubbish in the markets. Also, the government should start campaigns related to the awareness of what's good for use and what is not so, that people could understand the importance of using right and wrong in daily usage product and stop using that rubbish product which are easy to purchase but, harmful for the health and the environment.