Now a days we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

It has been seen that the amount of garbage is increasing with the progress of time. This essay will explain industrial revolution as the main cause of this crucial problem and then outline how introducing a new technical device can reduce this matter. One of the main reasons of the excess amount of rubbish is the increase of production. It is observed that with the advancement of technology, new products are continuously producing. These goods come out in the market with updated qualities and features, which easily allure people to purchase more. Even if some people buy equipment just to get a new one, which actually they do not need. Thus, the growth of manufacturing enhancing the consumption pattern. As a result, trash is storing in the environment from the used goods, scraps, packaging and industrial waste. For example, the recent survey conducted by the UNEP reveals that, the 70% of the waste in the environment is creating by the industries. However, the government can ameliorate this situation by introducing waste recycle plant. It would be more effective if the authorities of the nation establish a strict law to must use such machines by the manufacturing companies. The companies can use these machines to recycle the waste as well as used goods to produce new products or destroy them. Therefore, using of such devices not only will reduce the amount of rubbish in the environment, but also generate profit for the companies. For instance, the production of rubbish has declined drastically in Bangladesh after enforcing the law by the government to big business organizations for installing garbage management machines in the factories. In conclusion, continuous new invention is one of the major cause of the extra amount of rubbish creation. Nevertheless, this issue can be mitigated by the national authorities by installing plants for waste management.