Essay topics: Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

It is a widely held view that music, one of the greatest forms of art, is considered to be the bridge which can connect people of different nationalities and age groups. In my opinion, I agree that music is a good way to bring people together, however, I think that sports can do that in a better way. First of all, music festivals are the best example to show how music can bring humans together. Regardless of nationality or religious beliefs, if someone loves music, then he can attend them. From my own experience, I have been in a huge music celebration like this and I felt that all of us were equal and same and that the love of music brought us closer. Secondly, great bands from the past, like Rolling Stones and their influence in music still brings the older fans close to youngers. Several times I have seen in music stores old people telling stories to teenagers about concerts that they have been. This is how music is able to bring different age groups together. However, the lack of frequent music festivals and the significant decline in the quality of songs today are the main reasons that I believe that sports bring people easier close. To explain that, almost every day international sports events are happening, such as Champions League in football and etc in others, events where it can be seen that there are people from all around the world. In conclusion, both music and sports can unite people and bridge the gap between different cultures and age and are essential for our daily life.