Essay topics: Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, facing problems and difficult situations is an essential issue, particularly in our fast-changing society. Some people argue that it is logical to accept our bad situations, such as unsuitable career or economic problems, while others believe that we should tackle them and improve such conditions. I completely agree with the latter opinion although we could not do anything about some situations. Accepting situations which are not ideal for us may highly guarantee our defeat in life. When we do not try to alter our situations, we are forced to be content with our conditions, however, it is a paradox! Being unsatisfactory can have negative impacts on our life and personality, declining our confidence can be an indispensable effect. Pursuing unsatisfactory career, for example, can cause stressful life and aggressive work hours with our colleagues. In addition, having financial issues will affect our recreation activities or social life, because we miss our opportunities to spend time our friends. By contrast, fighting for our targets and goals absolutely has valuable effects on all aspects of our life. The major and worthwhile impact is increasing our self-stem sense and feeling the sense of being useful, which improve our confidence. As a consequence, we will not be ashamed of ourselves, because we are trying our best and now the results of our work does not matter. If we commence to change the situations, we will rep its benefits which will help us in future steps of life. Finally, by watching the picture of our life from the outside of the box, miracles would not happen, all of it depends on ourselves. We are miracles! In conclusion, I believe that there is no problem which cannot be solved by effort and plan, it just need a good willpower and belief in ourselves.