5. Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced

These days, every country around the word has a common problem with increasing amount of garbage. These garbage is produced in many ways has a bad effect on the ecosystem. Some people believe that the The state can help decrease waste production by educating the public and by promoting recycling. In this essay, I will discuss reasons for increase in waste production and also suggest some measures to mitigate the problem. First of all, To begin with, increased use of packaged items is one of the main causes of excessive production of rubbish. For Example Companies nowadays use a variety of packaging materials such as plastic, polythene and rubber the materials used in preparing these packets are mostly non-biodegradable and they do not decompose. If the authority does not take necessary steps to eradicate these kind of waste, then our future generations will suffer with inadequate resources. On the other hand, there is a common belief that if the ministry encourages the Factories to produce environmental friendly products by providing financial supported and giving tax advantages it leads to betterment of nature. For instance, in Australia, where machines are installed and people can buy a food item by just submitting used plastic bottles. These kinds of encouragement activities and events influence people to recycle. As a result, it gives hope for the future human beings and our planet In Conclusion, Although it is a common thought that the union can reduce this growing problem by implementing stringent laws and by promoting recycling. Personally, I think everyone should work towards safeguarding of nature.