Some people believe that it s good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Number of Individuals are more content with living their whole life in the same area, whereas, others prefer to change their habitat over their lifetime. In my essay, I will share my views on both before I share my viewpoint. To begin with, commuting to a different space can help in increasing the perspective of an individual. People when they explore another area, they are exposed to another culture and other surrounding, which can help them to build a new outlook and also have different experiences. It helps in the overall development of an individual. In addition, when an individual commutes to another place he is also able to explore a vast range of professional opportunities, helping in the overall economic growth of the individual. For example, the hub of the major IT house is in South India, hence the demand of the IT professionals is more in the south part of India as compared to the northern region. Finally, people need to have a change. If people do not commute, they end up living a monotonous life, which can affect their mental and physical well-being. On the other hand, people living in the same area can build stronger bonds towards their community and neighbours. People who have lived in the same place for long, develop a social responsibility towards their society, which helps in the overall development of the community. Along with the society the people also develop a closer bond with their family, as they live together all their life. In conclusion, it is true that when people live in the same place for long they build develop a responsibility towards the society. In my view, for the overall development of an individual it is important for him to explore and experience different cultures and surroundings.